Sunday

It feels like it was a long time since I was here, but it wasn't.. I don't remember which day it was but..
What has happend?

I've been working this week, the same hotel as before. Le Meridien. It has been fun and I really like it. I eat lunch there at the hotel, very good. The problem is just that I don't know exactly what I eat, but as long as it taste good..

This day has been very nice. It was about 18 degrees in the shadow today, very sunny weather and not so much wind. We took a beachwalk earlier this day, in the morning when we woke up. From today are we five in the apartment. A spanish guty came today, he will be here for three months, and live in the same apartment like us. I've been to the supermarket with him and helped him and so on.

Thursday - Tuesday is it Carnival, so we were in Valetta yesterday, it was very nice weather and a lot of people.
At Friday were we in Mtarfa, they showed their Powerpoint about Arvidsjaur and we were listening about a lot of things.

I don't have time to write more, it will be later some day. This week is the last week I work, that's nice.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0