Valetta

Now this is complicated.

But I can begin with this.
I'm sitting in Valetta with Mathias on a internetcafe.
We are here because we have talked with Roseann, the woman who fix our jobs. We haven's started work yet, and that's sad because it's boring to just sitting home all the days when the others are on their works.

But.. Roseann said, maybe we can work on the touristoffice, or in the Hotel (Le meridien) in the Spa or in the gym. But not in the restaurant. But that's 5 stars, so I think they expect a ot from us. We could work in the museum too or on Future focus with the Students from everywhere.
I don't know what I want. I want to learn about the tourism, and that;s hard to exactly definate what we've learn.

It was just four weeks theori.

ut we will meet Roseann at two o'clock again at Future Focus. But she has a strange english so she's hard to understand.

During this week, i feel that i've learned a lot, I've seen another country, not so big but a country as well. I and Mathias wrote 1,5 A4 with things we've seen and learned. So.. there's a lot. And it is differents beteween Malta and Sweden.





Kommentarer
Postat av: Robert

fuck.. varför engelska?, fattar nada.

2009-02-10 @ 18:23:54
URL: http://colaifiket.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0